

BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

(A College of Pharmacy) Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Affiliated to: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) (Formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology) & West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development (WBSCT&VE&SD) Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

MENTOR LIST (2022-23)

Batch	Roll No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Contact No.				
		Dr. Sudip Kumar Kar	Chief Mentor	9830357354				
20	19301922001 to 23	Ms. Dishari Dutta	Head Mentor	9703732736				
B. Pharm	19301922024 to 46	Dr. Angshuman Lahiri	Mentor	8420983928				
2022-26	19301922047 to 69	Dr. Raja Majumder	Mentor	8260616605				
(UG-I)	19301922070 to 92	Ms. Sasmita Dash	Mentor	7008002173				
	19301922093 to 105	Ms. Rituparna Das	Mentor	8981400296				
	19301920044,	Ma Dian Sadhar	Mentor	8981092348				
	19301921001 to 20	Ms. Riya Sarkar	Ivientoi					
	19301921021 to 41	Mr. Soumyadip Ghosh	Mentor	9606746804				
B. Pharm	19301921042 to 62	Ms. Toumica Ghosh	Mentor	8777816524				
2021-25	19301921063 to 77,	Ma Sangita Danariaa	Mentor	9875323913				
(UG-II)	19301921086 to 91	Ms. Sangita Banerjee	Intentor -	7075525715				
	19301921092 to 113,		Head Mentor	8016282225				
	19301922107 to 116	Mr. Shaibal Chandra						
	(Lateral)							
	19301920001 to 23	Ms. Trisha Chatterjee	Mentor	8250581595				
	19301920024 to 46	Mr. Dipra Dastider	Mentor	9874479254				
D. DI.	19301920047 to 69	Ms. Sarbani Biswas Das	Mentor	9064441671				
B. Pharm	19301920070 to 92	Mr. Kausik Bhar	Head Mentor	8886322911				
2020-24	19301920093 to 105							
(UG-III)	19301921078 to 85	Mr. Siddheswar Maiti	Mentor	9732617202				
2	19301921114 to 115	Mit Sidents in a single	-					
	(Lateral)							
	19301921114 to 115 (Lateral) Mr. Siddleswar Wald Mc. Siddleswar Wa							
	19301919001 to 19	Ms. Saumya Das	Mentor	9874224891				
	19301919020 to 38	Ms. Sudipta Roy		8017457949				
D Diama d	19301919039 to 57	Mr. Sougata Mallick	Mentor					
B. Pharm 2019-23	19301919058 to 62	Dr. Dharmajit Pattanayak	Mentor	9533727372				
	19301919073 to 86		A T					
(UG-IV)	19301919087 to 103,		Mentor	6291910580				
	19301920107 to 115	Mr. Atanu Chatterjee	Wichton	02)1)10000				
	(Lateral)							
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	19320322001 to 15	Dr. Paramita Dey	Mentor	9051477424				
2022-24 (PG-I)	17520522001 00 10			02/0/1//05				
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	19320321001 to 14	Dr. Raja Majumder	Mentor	8260616605				
2021-23 (PG-II)								
M. Pharm (Pharmacology)	19320222001 to 12	Dr. Samir Kumar Samanta	Mentor	9903539152				
2022-24 (PG-I)	17520222001 00 12							
M. Pharm (Pharmacology)	10000001001 + 10	Dr. Samir Kumar Samanta	Mentor	9903539152				
M. Pharm (Flammacology) 2021-23 (PG-II)	19320221001 to 12			-				
2021-23 (1 0-11)	and the second sec			A.				

Note: Mentor list remain fixed for the entire academic session.

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- 1. Office 2. Faculty Notice Board
- 3. Student's Notice Board (UG & PG)

Dr. P. Suresh Principal Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly West Bengal



BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

(A College of Pharmacy)

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Affiliated to: Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) (Formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology) & West Bengal State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Skill Development (WBSCT&VE&SD) Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

MENTOR LIST (2022-23)

Batch	Roll No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Contact No.
		Mr. Utpal Mishra	HOD	9433475303
	1			
D. Pharm	DPH22-01 to DPH22-20	Ms. Bommana Sweety Dhar	Mentor	8017581341
2022-24	DPH22-21 to DPH22-40	Mr. Suman Dutta	Mentor	8961224461
(Diploma-I)	DPH22-41 to DPH22-60	Ms. Arunima Nag	Mentor	9830460266
D. Pharm	PBSTPHARM110000481 to 500	Ms. Anisha Chakarbarty	Mentor	8777568072
2021-23	PBSTPHARM110000501to 520	Ms. Riya Sarkar	Mentor	8981092348
(Diploma-II)	PBSTPHARM110000521 to 540	Dr. Nihar Ranjan Pal	Mentor	9433579494

Note: Mentor list remain fixed for the entire academic session.

PRINCIPAL Dr. P. Suresh Principal Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly West Bengal

Copy to:

- 1. HOD
- 2. Office
- 3. Faculty Notice Board
- 3. Student's Notice Board (Diploma)

ĊŸ